خدمات RPA

تستخدم أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية RPA بشكل عام في الأماكن التي يلزم فيها تكرار مهام معينة كل يوم، وقد أحدثت هذه التقنية ثورة جديدة من خلال إدخال الأتمتة في أقسام مختلفة من الصناعة. نقوم في محترف التقنية الأحدث بتطوير حلول RPA مخصصة لعملك حيث اننا شركة تطوير RPA رائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية ونوفر روبوتات مصممة خصيصًا لأتمتة عمليات عملك.



خدمات أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية (RPA)

نحن نقدم حلول RPA المتنوعة وفقًا لمعايير السوق ومتطلباتك. فيما يلي الحلول التي نقدمها:

الاستشارات المتعلقة بالأتمتة الروبوتية

نحن نقدم الاستشارات فيما يتعلق بعملية تطوير وتنفيذ أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية بأكملها. إذا كنت لا تعلم إن كنت تحتاج لعمليات الأتمتة الروبوتية أو لا، فما عليك إلا حجز استشارة معنا الآن! سنساعدك في تحليل عمليتك الداخلية لمعرفة ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تنفيذ أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية.

التطوير المخصص للروبوت

سيتمكن مطورو محترف التقنية الأحدث بخبرتهم من مساعدتك على تطوير روبوت مخصص لأتمتة عمليات عملك وتبسيطها. سيقوم خبراؤنا ببناء ونشر روبوتات مخصصة تتماشى مع متطلبات مؤسستك للتخلص من المهام الروتينية والمتكررة.

تصميم الأتمتة

قبل البدء بتطوير الروبوت الخاص بعملياتك، من المهم لنا أن نصمم اتجاه سير العمل لمنظمتك. لذلك  فريق أتمتة الروبوت الخاص بمحترف التقنية الأحدث يقوم بدراسة وتحليل خطة سير العمل التي تحتاج للتنفيذ. تبعاً لذلك نقوم بتصميم الروبوت الملائم لخطة سير العمل والحصول على نتائج هائلة.

 

أتمتة سطح المكتب

أليس من الرائع أننا نعيش في عصر يمكننا فيه تعليم الآلات القيام بالمهام المتكررة؟ أتمتة سطح المكتب هي خدمة نقدمها وهي تفعل الشيء نفسه. لديها برامج روبوت يمكن تعليمها من قبل البشر. تعتبر محترف التقنية الأحدث اسمًا مهمًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذه التقنية.

الخدمات المدارة لعمليات الأتمتة الروبوتية

تمكّنك الخدمات المُدارة من RPA من استخدام الحلول المُنفذة في بيئة عالية الضغط. تم تصميم هذه الأنظمة لتعمل بدون مشاكل وأخطاء. محترف التقنية الأحدث تقدم خدمات مدارة بتقنيات تلائم كافة احتياجاتك.

الدعم والصيانة لعمليات الأتمتة الروبوتية

يضمن فريق الدعم والصيانة لدينا أن الروبوتات الخاصة بك تعمل وفقًا للمتطلبات ونقوم بحمايتك حتى عندما يكون RPA قيد التشغيل. يساعدك دعم RPA محترف التقنية الأحدث في إدارة البنية التحتية لتقنية RPA وصيانتها وتحسينها.

أدوات الأتمتة الروبوتية التي نستخدمها

تستخدم محترف التقنية الأحدث أفضل الأدوات لتقديم حلول أتمتة سلسةوفعالة على النحو التالي:

Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere هي شركة RPA على مستوى المؤسسات توفر حلول RPA أصلية على الويب وقائمة على الويب وذكية عبر الصناعات. تقدم Automation Anywhere حلولاً مخصصة مثل Discovery bot و IQ bot و RPA Workspace و Bot Insight و AARI. يمكن أن تساعدك محترف التقنية الأحدث على أتمتة عمليات الأعمال من خلال تطوير حلول أتمتة مخصصة باستخدامك منصة Automation Anywhere.

BluePrism

BluePrism

توفر BluePrism قدرة قوة عاملة افتراضية مدعومة بتنفيذ برامج الروبوت لتقوم بأتمتة جميع العمليات التجارية بمرونة وهي أيضًا صديقة للميزانية. الروبوتات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام BluePrism مبرمجة باستخدام لغة برمجة Java. كما يوفر وظائف السحب والإفلات لزيادة إمكانية استخدام الروبوت.

UiPath

UiPath

UiPath هي أداة RPA معروفة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم لبناء وتقديم الأتمتة وتعرف بكونها منصة شاملة لجميع حلول RPA التي تحتاجها. يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء روبوت RPA لتقديم التشغيل الآلي في المهام اليومية المتكررة نظرًا لأنها منصة مفتوحة المصدر. تتم إزالة الأخطاء إلى حد كبير بسبب انخفاض المقاطعات والتدخلات البشرية.

نفخر بشراكتنا الذهبية

Kentico Gold Partner
Microsoft Gold Partner

بصفتنا شريكًا ذهبياً معتمدًا لمايكروسوفت، فإننا سنساعد عملك في تنفيذ حلول مايكروسوفت المعقدة بسهولة وذلك لامتلاكنا أعلى مستوى من الكفاءة والخبرة في تقنيات مايكروسوفت بالإضافة لوجود أفضل الاستشاريين في هذه الفئة. نحن أيضًا الشريك الذهبي الرائد لكنتيكو ونقدم استشارات كنتيكو وخدمات التطوير للشركات. استعن بمطوري كنتيكو المعتمدين لدى محترف التقنية الأحدث.

هل أنت محتار بشأن أدوات RPA التي يجب استخدامها؟ احصل على استشارة مع فريقنا لفهم جميع الأدوات ومساعدتك في العثور على الأداة المناسبة.

عمليات تطوير الروبوت لدينا

تطوير الروبوت

تطوير الروبوت

العملية الفعلية لتطوير الروبوت تحدث هنا.

الاستكشاف والتطوير

الاستكشاف والتطوير

نكتشف النقطة التي تتطلب الأتمتة.

التنفيذ

التنفيذ

بعد إجراء الاختبارات الصارمة، نقوم بتنفيذ الروبوت داخل نظامك لبدء التشغيل الآلي.

الحل والتصميم

الحل والتصميم

بعد التحديد، نقدم الحل والتصميم لإدخال الأتمتة داخل المنظمة.

الدعم والصيانة

الدعم والصيانة

في حالة وجود أي خطأ أو عطل في الروبوت، فإن محترف التقنية الأحدث تقف بجانبك لمساعدتك حتى يعمل الروبوت بشكل مثالي.

الاختبار

الاختبار

يقوم فريقنا باختبار الروبوت الجاهز لمعرفة ما إذا كان به أي أخطاء.

القطاعات التي نخدمها

تتطلب الصناعات المختلفة الأتمتة اليوم لأسباب مختلفة. لذلك فإن لدينا عملاء منتشرون على نطاق واسع في مختلف قطاعات الصناعة


الرعاية الصحية


الأطعمة والمشروبات


السفر و السياحة


التعليم


الحلول الموجهة للأعمال


الحلول الموجهة للأفراد


العقارات


البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية


الكهرباء

اتصل بنا لفهم تقنية RPA وتنفيذها داخل مؤسستك.

Robotic Process Automation

RPA stands for Robotic Process Automation. RPA is generally used in places where certain tasks need to be repeated every day. Therefore, RPA has brought in a new revolution by introducing automation in various sections of the industry. LTech Pro develops custom RPA solutions for your business. We are the leading RPA development company in Saudi Arabia and provide tailor-made bots to automate your business operations.



Our RPA Services

We offer various RPA solutions according to the market standards and your requirements. Following are the solutions that we provide:

RPA Consulting

We provide consultation regarding the entire RPA development and implementation process. If you don’t know whether you have a requirement for RPA, but need automation, book a consultation with us. We will help you analyze your internal process to see if you need RPA implementation to enhance these processes.

Custom Bot Development

Ltech Pro having experienced RPA developers, we can help you develop a custom bot to automate and streamline your business process. Our professional experts will build and deploy a custom bot that aligns with your organizational requirements to eliminate routine, repetitive and high-volume tasks.

Automation Design

Before we develop a bot for your processes, it is important for us to design the direction of the workflow that your organization has. Therefore, our Robotic Process Automation team at LTechPro studies and analyzes the workflow that needs a bot implementation. With that, we design the bot that fits that workflow perfectly to help you achieve tremendous results.

Desktop Automation

Isn't it great that we live in an era where we can teach machines to take up repetitive tasks? Desktop automation is a service we provide that does exactly the same. It has software bots that can be taught by humans. LTech Pro is an important name when it comes to desktop automation.

RPA Managed Services

RPA Managed services enable you to use the implemented solutions in a high-pressure environment. These systems are built to function without problems and errors. LTech Pro offers stellar RPA managed services for all your requirements.

RPA Support and Maintenance

We have got your back even when the RPA is up and running. Our support and maintenance team ensures that your bots function as per the requirements. RPA Support and Managed Services help you manage, maintain and optimize RPA infrastructure.

The RPA Tools We Use

LTech Pro uses the best tools that enable the smooth function of our RPA solutions. These are as below:

Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere

Automation Anywhere is an enterprise-level RPA Company providing cloud-native, web-based and intelligent RPA solutions across industries. Automation Anywhere offers custom solutions like Discovery bot, IQ bot, RPA Workspace, Bot Insight and AARI. Ltech Pro can help you automate business processes by developing custom automation solutions using the Automation Anywhere platform.

BluePrism

BluePrism

BluePrism provides virtual workforce capacity that is backed by the implementation of the software bots. They automate all the business processes with agility and are also budget-friendly. The bots built using BluePrism are programmed using Java Programming Language. It also offers drag and drops functions to increase the usability of the bot.

UiPath

UiPath

UiPath is a well-known RPA tool widely used around the world to build and introduce automation. It is said to be an end-to-end platform for all the RPA solutions that you need. Since it is an open-source platform, anyone can build an RPA bot to offer automation within repetitive daily tasks. Because of reduced human interaction and interruption, the errors are removed to a significant extent.

Rock Solid Partners With

Kentico Gold Partner
Microsoft Gold Partner

As a Microsoft Gold-certified partner, we’ll help your business implement complex Microsoft solutions with ease. Ltech Pro possesses the highest competence and expertise with Microsoft technologies and has best-in-class consultants. Ltech Pro is a leading Kentico Gold Partner offering complete Kentico consultation and development services to businesses. Hire certified Kentico Developers from Ltech Pro.

Confused as to which RPA tools to use? Get a consultation with our team to understand all the tools and help you find the right one.

Our Bot Development Process

Discovery and Planning

Discovery and Planning

We discover the point that requires automation and plan accordingly.

Solution and Design

Solution and Design

After the identification, we offer the solution and design for introducing automation within the organization.

Bot Development

Bot Development

The actual process of developing a bot happens here.

Testing

Testing

Our professional team tests the ready bot to see if it has errors or bugs.

Implementation

Implementation

After its rigorous testing, we implement the bot within your system to start the automation.

Support & Maintenance

Support & Maintenance

In case there is any error or a bug in the bot, LTech Pro stands by you to assist you until the bot functions perfectly.

Industries We Serve

Today, various industries require automation for various reasons. Therefore, we have a clientele that is spread far and wide within various industry sectors


Healthcare


Food and beverage


Travel and Tourism


Education


B2B solutions


B2C solution


Real Estate


Retail & E-Commerce


Electrical

Contact us to understand and implement RPA within your organization.