خدمات التطوير السحابي

شركة محترف التقنية الأحدث هي الشريك الذهبي لمايكروسوفت وكنتيكو وتقدم حلولاً سحابية حديثة، غنية بالميزات، وقابلة لتطوير أعمالك. نساعدك في محترف التقنية الأحدث على تحديد تجربة عملاء ممتازة من خلال الحلول السحابية التي توفر الأمان وقابلية التوسع. نحن نتفهم التحديات المتعلقة بالمنصات القائمة على السحابة. يتمتع فريق السحابة لدينا بخبرة جيدة في التعامل مع مثل هذه التحديات من خلال الحلول التي تلبي متطلبات عملك.



خدماتنا لتطوير السحابة

نقدم في محترف التقنية الأحدث مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات عندما يتعلق الأمر بتطوير السحابة. استفد من الإمكانات الكاملة لـ AWS و Azure من خلال حلولنا السحابية المخصصة المصممة لاحتياجات عملك.

خدمات الاستشارات السحابية

نقوم بتقييم جميع مشاريعك والبنية التحتية الحالية للتقنية. نحن نقدم استشارة بناء على نوع المنصة التي يجب عليك تنفيذها داخل مؤسستك. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك تحديد الاستراتيجيات التي قد تساعدك على النجاح مع السوق المتغيرة ومتطلبات الأعمال. كما يساعدك فريقنا على إجراء تحليل لكل نماذج النشر الخاصة بك. وهذا يتيح المرونة والاستجابة في طريقتك في الأداء.

تطوير التطبيقات السحابية

محترف التقنية الأحدث هي شريكك الأول الذي يجب أن يؤخذ بعين الاعتبار لجميع متطلبات تطوير التطبيقات السحابية الخاصة بك. نحن نستفيد من أحدث الموارد التكنولوجية لتطوير الحلول التي تبقيك في الصدارة. فريقنا من ذوي الخبرة في محترف التقنية الأحدث يساعدك دائما على التفكير في التطبيقات السحابية في مؤسستك وبناءها ودمجها بكل سهولة.

خدمات التكامل السحابي

نساعدك في محترف التقنية الأحدث على تسريع مستويات الإنتاجية في مؤسستك. نحن نؤسس هذا من خلال تكامل التطبيقات والشبكات وقواعد البيانات. يقدم فريقنا خبرة قوية في مجال التكامل للسحابة ومكان العمل أو للسحابة مع السحابة. نقوم بتمكين التدفق السلس للبيانات داخل مختلف الأنظمة المثبتة في مؤسستك.

خدمات الترحيل السحابي

يمكننا مساعدة البنية التحتية لتقنية المعلومات لديك على الانتقال من أماكن العمل إلى السحابة. تتيح محترف التقنية الأحدث تقييمًا شاملاً لأنظمتك الحالية وتوفر ترحيلاً سلسًا. يضمن مستشارونا ذوو الخبرة انتقالًا سلسًا وخاليًا من المتاعب للموارد الرقمية لمؤسستك وأصولها وتطبيقاتها إلى السحابة.

الخدمات المدارة عبر السحابة

تحتوي المؤسسات الضخمة على عمليات ووظائف معقدة في مجال تقنية المعلومات. نحن نقدم خدمات مدارة بواسطة السحابة لضمان توحيد هذه العمليات مما يزيد من كفاءة وبساطة العمليات. نحن نؤسس اتصالًا قويًا بين قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاص بك والأنظمة الأساسية السحابية الأكثر شيوعًا. يتضمن ذلك AWS و Azure وغيرها.

الدعم والصيانة للخدمات السحابية

نحن لا نقوم ببناء وإنشاء منصة سحابية فقط. يتتبع فريقنا أيضًا ويقيس وظيفة أنظمتك السحابية لملاحظة أي مشاكل. نحن نضمن أيضًا أن تعمل الأنظمة بسلاسة وفعالية. يحافظ فريقنا على جميع التدابير الأمنية داخل النظام الأساسي السحابي الخاص بك.

خبراتنا السحابية

تتمتع محترف التقنية الأحدث بمعرفة عملية جيدة بالأنظمة السحابية. يتيح فريقنا الأفكار المبتكرة من خلال تطوير التطبيقات السحابية ونستخدم أحدث الأدوات والموارد لتمكين الحلول الجديدة.

AWS

AWS

نقدم في محترف التقنية الأحدث مجموعة كاملة من خدمات تطوير AWS بدايةً من تخطيط المشروع وحتى الإنتهاء والدعم المستمر، حيث تقدم خدمات AWS التخزين السحابي والأدوات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات بحسب الحاجة. يقدم فريقنا من المطورين ذوي الخبرة حلولاً من الدرجة الأولى لجميع الأحجام من بدء التشغيل إلى المؤسسات. استعن بمطوري AWS في محترف التقنية الأحدث لتنمية أعمالك.

عرض المزيد
Azure

Azure

نحن شركة رائدة في تطوير تطبيقات Azure في المملكة العربية السعودية ونقدم حلولًا كاملة مصممة خصيصًا لمتطلبات عملك. تمتلك محترف التقنية الأحدث فريقًا داخليًا من خبراء Azure ذوي الخبرة الذين يتمتعون بمهارة قوية في العمل على تطوير تطبيقات Azure والترحيل والتكامل وتطوير SaaS.

عرض المزيد
DevOps

DevOps

برز اسم محترف التقنية الأحدث في مجال تطوير السحابة في المملكة العربية السعودية بسبب الخبرة التي نقدمها إلى الساحة. يضم قسم DevOps لدينا فريقًا من المهنيين المعتمدين تحت أدوار مختلفة، ومن بينهم مهندسو الأتمتة والمختبرين ومحترفي التطوير وغيرهم.

عرض المزيد

نفخر بشراكتنا الذهبية

Kentico Gold Partner
Microsoft Gold Partner

بصفتنا شريكًا ذهبياً معتمدًا لمايكروسوفت، فإننا سنساعد عملك في تنفيذ حلول مايكروسوفت المعقدة بسهولة وذلك لامتلاكنا أعلى مستوى من الكفاءة والخبرة في تقنيات مايكروسوفت بالإضافة لوجود أفضل الاستشاريين في هذه الفئة. نحن أيضًا الشريك الذهبي الرائد لكنتيكو ونقدم استشارات كنتيكو وخدمات التطوير للشركات. استعن بمطوري كنتيكو المعتمدين لدى محترف التقنية الأحدث.

هل تبحث عن حل سحابي ذكي وآمن وقابل للتطوير؟ نملك الحل لجميع متطلباتك المستندة إلى السحابة. احجز استشارة معنا اليوم.

نماذج الحوسبة السحابية التي نعمل معها

نعمل مع العديد من نماذج الحوسبة السحابية للتعامل مع جميع متطلبات أعمالك المتعلقة بالأنظمة السحابية.
تطوير IaaS

تطوير IaaS

IaaS تعني البنية التحتية كخدمة. يقدم هذا النموذج نظامًا افتراضيًا للموارد لمؤسسة ما للوفاء بمتطلباتها، وتكون الموارد متاحة من خلال الاتصال بالإنترنت. نظرًا لكونها شركة تطوير IaaS، فإن محترف القنية الأحدث تدير موارد تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بك باستخدام الإنترنت.

تطوير PaaS

تطوير PaaS

يرمز PaaS إلى المنصة كخدمة. توفر محترف التقنية الأحدث جميع الأدوات اللازمة لبناء وتمكين استخدام تطبيقات الأعمال. قد تتضمن هذه الأدوات منصات برمجة، وأطر عمل، ومكتبات، وغيرها. نحن نستفيد من جميع الموارد اللازمة التي تحتاجها للحصول على عملية تطوير سلسة.

تطوير SaaS

تطوير SaaS

SaaS تعني البرمجيات كخدمة. توفر محترف التقنية الأحدث نماذج تطوير برامج متنوعة لمساعدتك على تسهيل عمليات الأعمال المنتظمة. هدفنا الوحيد هو أن يتمتع العملاء بتجربة غنية وممكنة.

القطاعات التي نخدمها

في فترة امتدت لأربعة أعوام، قمنا بخدمة العملاء من مختلف المجالات والقطاعات الصناعية، الكبيرة والصغيرة. لكننا خدمنا المجالات التالية إلى حد كبير:


حلول B2B


حلول B2C


قطاع البناء


التعليم


الأغذية والمشروبات


الرعاية الصحية


السياحة و السفر


مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية


قطاع الكهرباء

نقبل حالياً المشاريع الجديدة.

Cloud App Development Services

LTech Pro is a Microsoft and Kentico Gold partner company that offers modern, feature-rich and scalable cloud solutions for your business. We help you define an excellent customer experience with cloud solutions that offer security and scalability. We understand the challenges around cloud-based platforms. Our cloud team at LTech Pro is well experienced in handling such challenges with solutions that meet your business requirements.



Our Cloud Development Services

LTech Pro offers a huge range of services when it comes to cloud development. Leverage the full potential of AWS and Azure with our custom cloud solutions tailored to your business needs.

Cloud Consulting Services

We assess all your projects and current technology infrastructure. We offer a consultation to provide the best platform for your organization. Our team guides you to perform analysis on all your deployment models. That enables agility & responsiveness within your way of functioning and helps you succeed with the changing market & business requirements.

Cloud Application Development

LTech Pro is your first partner that you should consider for all your cloud application development requirements. We leverage the latest technological resources to develop solutions that keep you ahead of the game. Our experienced team at LTech Pro always helps you to ideate, build and integrate the cloud applications within your organization with ease.

Cloud Integration Services

LTech Pro helps you speed up the productivity levels of your organization. We establish this through the integration of applications, networks, and databases. Our team offers strong expertise in on-premise to cloud and cloud to cloud integration. We enable seamless flow of the data within various systems installed in your organization.

Cloud Migration Services

We can help your IT infrastructure migrate from on-premises to the cloud. LTech Pro enables a thorough assessment of your existing systems and offers a seamless migration. Our experienced consultants ensure a smooth and hassle-free transition of your organization's digital resources, assets, and applications to the cloud.

Cloud Managed Services

All big organization has complex IT operations and functions. We provide cloud-management services to ensure the consolidation of these processes. It increases the efficiency & simplicity of the operations. We establish a strong connection between the IT department & the cloud platforms. These include AWS, Azure, & others.

Cloud Maintenance and Support

We not only build and establish a cloud platform. Our team also tracks and measures the function of your cloud computing solutions systems to see for any problems. We also ensure that the systems function smoothly and effectively. Our team maintains all the security measures within your cloud platform.

Our Cloud Expertise

LTech Pro has a sound working knowledge of cloud systems. Our team enables innovative ideas with the development of cloud applications. We use the latest tools and resources to enable fresh solutions.

Azure

Azure

We are Saudi Arabia's leading Azure application development company offering complete azure solutions tailored to your business requirements. We has an in-house team of experienced azure experts with strong experience of working on Azure application, migration, integration and SaaS development.

View More
AWS

AWS

AWS offers on-demand cloud storage, tools and APIs. We provide complete suite of AWS development services from project planning to ongoing support. Our team of experienced developer offer top-notch solutions for all sizes from startup to enterprise. Hire AWS developers from Ltech Pro and grow your business.

View More
DevOps

DevOps

LTech Pro DevOps department houses a team of certified professionals under various roles. These include automation engineers, testers, development professionals, and more. We are a reputed name in the cloud development domain in Saudi Arabia because of the expertise that we bring to the table.

View More

Rock Solid Partners With

Kentico Gold Partner
Microsoft Gold Partner

As a Microsoft Gold-certified partner, we’ll help your business implement complex Microsoft solutions with ease. Ltech Pro possesses the highest competence and expertise with Microsoft technologies and has best-in-class consultants. Ltech Pro is a leading Kentico Gold Partner offering complete Kentico consultation and development services to businesses. Hire certified Kentico Developers from Ltech Pro.

Looking for an agile, secure, and scalable cloud solution? We are the answer to all your cloud-based requirements. Book a consultation with us today.

Cloud Computing Models We Work With

We work with various cloud computing models to handle all your business requirements surrounding cloud systems.

IaaS Development

IaaS Development

IaaS stands for Infrastructure as a Service. This model offers a virtual system of resources for an organization to fulfill its requirements. The resources are available through Internet connectivity. Being an IaaS development firm, LTech Pro manages your IT resources, using the Internet.

PaaS Development

PaaS Development

PaaS stands for Platform as a Service. LTech Pro provides all the tools to build and enable the usage of business applications. These tools may include programming platforms, frameworks, libraries, and more. We avail all the necessary resources you need to have a smooth development process.

SaaS Development

SaaS Development

SaaS stands for Software as a Service. LTech Pro provides various software development models to help you smoothen the regular business processes. Our only goal is for the customers to have an enriching and empowering experience.

Industries we serve

In the tenure of 4 years, we have served clients from various industry sectors, big and small. But we have served the following domains largely:


B2B solutions


B2C solution


Construction sector


Education


Food and beverage


Healthcare


Travel and Tourism


E-Commerce website


Electrical

We are currently accepting new Project.