حول محترف التقنية الأحدث

مبتكرو التجارب الرقمية

تعرف علينا

نحن محترف التقنية الأحدث شركة خدمات تقنية المعلومات ونحمل خبرة ممتدة في هذا المجال منذ عام 2017. نحن أيضاً الشريك الذهبي لمايكروسوفت وكنتيكو مما يمنحنا ميزة تنافسية على الآخرين. لقد عملنا مع العديد من العملاء الموجودين في المملكة العربية السعودية ولدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتمتع فريقنا في محترف التقنية الأحدث بخبرة واسعة في التعامل مع العملاء ومتطلباتهم المتغيرة. هذا يجعلنا أحد أفضل مزودي خدمات تقنية المعلومات في المملكة العربية السعودية. استمر نمونا على مر السنين مع تقديم الكثير من الخدمات في مجال تقنية المعلومات ومواكبة السوق المتنامي.

من نحن؟

نحن مزود خدمة تقنية المعلومات، مقرنا في المملكة العربية السعودية ونقدم خبرتنا الذهبية المتواصلة منذ عام 2017. بفضل الجودة التي نقدمها، تمكنا من أن نصبح شريكًا ذهبيًا لـ Microsoft و Kentico.

لماذا تثق بنا؟

لقد عملنا مع العديد من العملاء في المملكة العربية السعودية وعلى المستوى العالمي. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على التوصيات التي يقدمها عملاؤنا بشكل منتظم. هذا يظهر قوتنا في مجال خدمات تقنية المعلومات.

ماهي طريقتنا؟

نحن نؤمن بتقديم نهج مخصص وخدمات متقنة وكاملة. يضمن فريقنا أننا قدمنا أكثر مما يتوقعه العميل منا. نحن نؤمن بالمبالغة في إتقان العمل.

الخدمات

حلول ترتقي لمخيلتك

خدمات تطوير CMS

يقوم الجميع بتطوير ونشر المحتوى على منصات CMS المختلفة. نحن نساعدك على تطوير النظام الأساسي الذي يكتب عليه الجميع، بحيث يمكنك إخراج أفضل قطعة كتابية على منصة CMS تعمل بكامل طاقتها. نعتني بجميع متطلباتك من خلال توفير المرونة في جداول النشر وتغيير موضوع النظام الأساسي.

خدمات تطوير الويب

موقع الويب هو واجهة عملك وأول ما يراه المستخدمون قبل أن يقرروا الاستثمار في منتجك أو خدمتك. نحن نساعدك على بناء الوجه الصحيح لعملك حتى يتعرف عليك المستخدمون على المستوى العالمي حتى بعد سنوات.

خدمات التطوير السحابي

نعمل بجد لتقديم أفضل الخدمات السحابية ولمساعدتك على الاستفادة من الخدمات السحابية التي تقدمها Azure و AWS. يضمن فريق التطوير السحابي لدينا الحصول على أفضل حل ممكن والمتوافق مع متطلباتك. نحن نساعدك على دمج حلول فعالة وقوية وقابلة للتطوير وآمنة لعملك.

خدمات تطوير تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية

نظرًا لاتصال العملاء مع الشركات عبر الهواتف الذكية بشكل كبير، فإن هذه الشركات تحتاج إلى تطبيقات خاصة بهم للوصول إلى مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية. نساعدك هنا على تطوير تطبيقات متوافقة مع جميع المنصات الرئيسية. ليس هذا فقط، فنحن أيضًا نتأكد من أن التطبيقات بديهية وآمنة وسريعة الاستجابة.

خدمات RPA

الأتمتة هي المستقبل ونحن نساعدك على جلب المستقبل إلى الحاضر. من خلال خدمات RPA الخاصة بنا ، نقوم بتحليل العمليات الداخلية حيث يكون تطوير RPA وتنفيذها ممكنًا. بهذه الطريقة ، نساعدك على تنفيذ الأتمتة بحيث تعتني المهام المتكررة بنفسها.

خدمات تصميم واجهة المستخدم/ تجربة المستخدم UI / UX

واجهة المستخدم الجيدة وتجربة المستخدم الرائعة هما مفاتيح تقديم الحلول الرقمية المناسبة. نقدم خدمات تصميم UI / UX لضمان أن التطبيقات التي نطورها لك تقدم التجربة الصحيحة. نعالج نقاط الضعف ونضع تصميمات بديهية للمستخدمين الذين تريد استهدافهم.

خدمات إنترنت الأشياء

تضمن خدمات إنترنت الأشياء لدينا أننا نشمل كل شيء بدءًا من الاستشارات، والتطوير وحتى إدارة التطبيق. نهدف إلى تحسين وأتمتة سير العمل داخل المؤسسة من خلال حلول إنترنت الأشياء الخاصة بنا.

الخدمات الإدارية والتنظيمية

نساعدك في محترف التقنية الأحدث على زيادة الإنتاجية مع ضمان كفاءة الأداء إلى أقصى حد ممكن، حيث نقدم أفضل الحلول في التعامل مع أمان البيانات، والنسخ الاحتياطي السحابي، والاستضافة، وazure stack ،والحلول الأخرى.

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني لمشروعك الآن!

ناقش متطلباتك !!!

فريقنا

نقدم أفضل الحلول كما تتخيل وأكثر

ltech team

Ali Mohamed

CEO

ltech team

Hadeyah Ali

Vice President

ltech team

Hassan Alzaidany

Sales Manager

شركاء التقنية

نقدم أفضل الحلول كما تتخيل وأكثر

Kentico Gold Partner
Microsoft Gold Partner

مايكروسوفت وكنتيكو هم شركاؤنا في عالم التقنية ونقدم منتجاتهم وعروضهم بالتزامن معهم

عملاؤنا

نفخر بشراكاتنا مع بعض من أعرق وأكبر وأنجح المنظمات في المملكة العربية السعودية.

Arabic Story
Extra
Innavaval
Jarir BookStore
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Tourism
Muntazha Markets
Saudi Red

تواصل معنا

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني الآن!

البريد الإلكتروني
الموضوع

هل تبحث عن تطوير موقع على شبكة الإنترنت مع حلول CMS؟ هل تريد أن يكون لديك تطبيق للهواتف الذكية خاص بعملك؟ محترف التقنية الأحدث هي مزود الحلول المناسب لأهداف عملك وقصة علامتك التجارية. تواصل معنا اليوم!

عنوان المكتب

  • الدمام 32253-7784, شارع الأمير سعد
  • السعودية هاتف +966 138032380
  • sales@ltechpro.com

About Our Company

Creators of digital experiences

Get to Know LTech Pro

LTech Pro is an IT services company that brings the experience to the table since 2017. We are also a Microsoft and Kentico Gold partner, which gives us a competitive edge. We have been working with various Saudi Arabian clients and have clientele located globally. Our team at LTech Pro has had extensive experience handling clients and their changing requirements. This makes us one of the top IT services providers in Saudi Arabia. Over the years, we have grown to provide many services in the IT domain while working in tandem with the growing market.

Who are we?

We are an IT Service Provider based in Saudi Arabia and offer a golden experience since 2017 in the domain. With the kind of quality we offer, we have been able to become a Microsoft and Kentico Gold Partner.

Why trust us?

We have worked with various clients in Saudi Arabia and on a global level. You can take a look at the testimonials our clients provide on a regular basis. This makes us a strong player in the IT service domain.

How do we do?

We believe in offering a dedicated approach and services mastered to perfection. Our team ensures that we have offered more than what the client expects from us. We believe in overdoing everything.

Services

Our Solutions to your Imaginations

Content Management System

We develop the CMS platform, everyone is writing on so that you can bring out the best writing piece on a fully functional CMS platform. From offering the flexibility of publishing schedules & changing the theme of the platform, we take care of all requirements.

Web Development Company

Website is something that users see first before they decide to invest in your product or service. Our web services include design, development, testing, support & maintenance so that the users on a global level recognize you even after years.

Cloud App Development Services

We work hard to offer the best cloud services and help you leverage cloud services offered by Azure and AWS. Our Cloud team ensures that you get the best solution possible that aligns with your requirements. We help you to incorporate efficient, robust, scalable and secure solutions for your business.

Mobile App Development

As customers become increasingly connected with businesses via smartphones, every business needs a mobile app to reach mobile users. We help you develop apps compatible with all the major platforms. Not only this, we make sure that the apps are intuitive, secure & responsive.

Robotic Process Automation

Automation is the future and we help you bring the future to the present. With our RPA services, we analyze the internal processes where RPA development and implementation are possible. This way, we help you implement the automation so that the repetitive tasks take care of themselves.

UI/UX Design Services

A good user interface and a great user experience are the keys to offering winning digital solutions. Keeping this in mind, we offer UI/UX design services to ensure that the apps we develop for you offer the right experience. We address the pain points and put up intuitive designs for the users you want to target.

IoT Services

Our IoT services ensure that we encompass everything from consultation, to development up till the management of the app. We optimize & automate the workflow with our IoT solutions.

Management & Admin

Give us a chance to show how to handle data security, backup cloud, hosting, azure stack, and other solutions. We will help you increase productivity and performance efficiency as far as possible.

Get a Free Quote for Your Project Now!

Discuss Your Requirements!!!

Our Team

Our Solution to your Imaginations

ltech team

Ali Mohamed

CEO

ltech team

Hadeyah Ali

Vice President

ltech team

Hassan Alzaidany

Sales Manager

Rock Solid Technology Partners

Our Solution to your Imaginations

Kentico Gold Partner
Microsoft Gold Partner

Microsoft and Kentico our technology partner and we work in tandem with their products and their offerings.

Clients We Work With

We are proud of our partnerships with some of Saudi Arabia's most prestigious, largest, and successful organizations.

Arabic Story
Extra
Innavaval
Jarir BookStore
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Tourism
Muntazha Markets
Saudi Red

Get In Touch

Get a Free Quote Now!

Email
Subject

Looking for website development along with a CMS solution? Want to have a mobile app for your business? LTech Pro is the right solution provider for your business goals and brand story. Get in touch with us today!

Office Address